jueves, 20 de marzo de 2008

Dead Man In Reno - Dead Man In Reno

Año/Year: 2006
Website: http://www.myspace.com/deadmaninreno
Pais/Country: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

1. To Attain Everything
2. From Here I Can See The Shore
3. She's Tugging On My Heartstrings
4. Given A Season Of Sun
5. Goodbye Tomorrow, Hello Dead Letters
6. The Devil Made Him Do It
7. He Said She Said
8. Cursed
9. Even In My Dreams
10. Lovestainedrazorblades


0 comentarios: