jueves, 17 de julio de 2008

Walls Of Jericho - The American Dream

Año/Year: 2008
Website: http://www.wallsofjericho.tv/
Pais/Country: USA

01 The New Ministry
02 II The Prey
03 The American Dream
04 Feeding Frenzy
05 I The Hunter
06 Famous Last Words
07 A Long Walk Home
08 III Shock Of The Century
09 Discovery Of Jones
10 Standing On Paper Stilts
11 Night Of A Thousand Torches
12 The Slaughter Begins


1 comentarios:

Star Beat Music dijo...

Gracias mucho. Wall of Jericho es excelente.