sábado, 2 de agosto de 2008

Anthony Green - Avalon

Año/Year: 2008
Website: http://www.myspace.com/anthonygreen
Pais/Country: Philadelphia, PA, USA

01 She Loves Me So
02 Dear Child (I've been trying to reach you)
03 Drugdealer
04 Stonehearted Man
05 Babygirl
06 Miracle Sun
07 Califone
08 Springtime Out The Van Window
09 Slowing Down (Long Time Coming)
10 The First Day Of Work At The Microscope Store
11 Devils Song (This Feels Like A Nightmare)
12 Babygirl (High & Driving EP Version)
13 The First Day Of Work At The Microscope Store (High & Driving EP Version)
14 The Fisherman Will Be Bewildered (High & Driving EP Version)
15 Plays Ugly for Daddy (High & Driving EP Version)
16 She Loves Me So (Demo)
17 Stone Hearted Man (Demo)
18 Slowing Down (Demo)
19 Devils Song (Demo)
20 Dear Child (I've Been Dying To Reach You) (Good Old War Version)


0 comentarios: