miércoles, 15 de octubre de 2008

The Plasmarifle - While You Were Sleeping, The World Forever Changed In an Instant


Año/Year: 2008
Website: http://www.myspace.com/plasmarifle
Pais/Country: Montréal, Quebec, Canada

01 For All That Is Concealed Shall Soon Be Revealed
02 As The Mountains Rolled Back I Stood In Disbelief
03 To Those Who May Be Concerned
04 Interlude 1
05 Exhaling Life As Ink On A Page
06 From The Trail Of Ashes
07 I Hold You Close To My Heart / This Is Not An Emo Song
08 Interlude 2
09 Starlight, Starbright
10 Goodbye Dearest Bethany (I've Cursed Us All)
11 Haunted By The Ghosts Of A Dead Actress


0 comentarios: