domingo, 16 de noviembre de 2008

Shaped By Fate - The Unbeliever


Año/Year: 2008
Pais/Country: Cardiff, UK

01 Launch The Immortal Fleet
02 The Unbeliever
03 They Told Me You Were Dead
04 That Thing Upstairs Is Not My Daughter
05 Deeper The Knife Slides
06 My Sun Sets To Rise Again
07 From Perfection To Poison
08 Swarm Of Wolves
09 Of This One Apocalyptic Night
10 Destroyed But Not Defeated

0 comentarios: