viernes, 16 de mayo de 2008

From Autumn To Ashes - Milligram Smile (Video) mov

From Autumn To Ashes - The Fiction We Live

Año/Year: 2003
Pais/Country: New York, USA

1. The After Dinner Payback
2. Lilacs & Lolita
3. No Trivia
4. Milligram Smile
5. The Second Wrong Makes You Feel Right
6. Every Reason To
7. Autumns Monologue
8. Alive Out Of Habit
9. All I Taste Is What's Her Name
10. The Fiction We Live
11. I'm The Best At Ruining My Life