lunes, 9 de junio de 2008

Drown My Day - One Step Away From Silence

Año/Year: 2008
Pais/Country: Cracow,

01. Intro
02. Not The Memories
03. Whispers
04. Blowjob Parasites
05. What's Going On Hell
06. One Step Away From Silence

Waking The Cadaver - Perverse Recollections Of A Necromangler

Año/Year: 2007
Pais/Country: Shore Points, New Jersey, USA

1. Intro
2. Always Unprotected
3. Raped, Pillaged, and Gutted
4. Connoisseurs of Death
5. Interlude
6. Type A Secretor
7. Tire Iron Emblugeonment
8. Blood Splattered Satisfaction
9. Pigtails Are For Face Fucking
10. Chased Through The Woods By A Rapist
11. I Know The Insides Of Women

Nitro Mega Prayer - The Reason of Her Smile

Año/Year: 2004
Pais/Country: Tokio, Japon

01 Orange Sun
02 Looking For Something
03 I Can't Come Closer
04 Red Color View From The Window
05 I Just Think So
06 Arch
07 Sensitive Smile
08 Destiny

Gauge Means Nothing - The Absent Trail of an Echo and My Future Plagued by Surrender

Año/Year: 2005
Pais/Country: Tokio, Japan

01 Pilgrims
02 My Glasses Reflect Untrue View On My Eyes
03 Boku Wa Bikaiin (I'm Idealize Comissioner)
04 (Surely) Dyes Black
05 Right Hand