domingo, 1 de febrero de 2009

Rose Funeral - The Resting Sonata


Año/Year: 2009
País/Country: Cincinnati, Ohio
Genero/Genre: Death Metal, Deathcore

01 Exordium: The Fall Of Christ
02 Sodomizer
03 God Demise
04 Remain In Dirt
05 Left To Rot
06 The Resting Sonata
07 Redeemer Of Flesh
08 Created To Kill
09 Embalming The Masses
10 Buried Beneath
11 Dawning The Resurrection: Verse II

1 comentarios:

Ben Lenox dijo...

Hey guys, I just posted a pretty lengthy review of this album at my blog, the Daily Grind. Check it out before you download anything!