jueves, 19 de marzo de 2009

Success Will Write Apocalypse Across The Sky - The Grand Partition And The Abrogation Of Idolatry


Año/Year: 2009
Website: http://www.myspace.com/swwaats
País/Country: Tampa, Florida, USA
Genero/Genre: Death Metal, Grindcore

01 10,000 Sermons, One Solution
02 The Realization That Mankind is Viral in Its Nature
03 Cattle
04 Agenda
05 Pity the Living, Envy the Dead
06 Despot
07 A Path
08 Automated Oration and the Abolition of Silence
09 One Must Imagine Sisyphus Happy
10 Colossus
11 Retrograde and the Anointed
12 Of Worms, Jesus Christ, and Jackson County Missouri
13 The Tamagotchi Gesture
14 Bonus Track*


0 comentarios: