miércoles, 18 de marzo de 2009

Tonight We Dance! - Everything Happen In My Life Scared Me


Año/Year: 2008
Website: http://www.myspace.com/tonightwedancemusic
País/Country: Italia
Genero/Genre: Electro, Indie, Post-Hardcore

01 Your Grace, My Love, A Choice To Understand (You)
02 Everything Happen In My Life Scared Me
03 Hope And Disbelief
04 Rise My Fall
05 Point Blank Love
06 Timely Faith
07 People Radically Change When Life Hits Below The Belt
08 My Brain Is Scared, Your Thoughts, Your Beautiful Eyes
09 All Minds I Have Met In A Lifetime Give Birth To A Body


Gracias a Alessandro De Angelis

0 comentarios: